Password - Focus

Album: Password – The Call (Lyrics, Mp3 Download)

Nigerian gospel songs

Password - The Call

Based In Nigeria, Nigerian Gospel Music Minister Password Releases a New Song in July, 2021 Titled “The Call” with Mp3 Download and Lyrics

This Song is an Undiluted Praise Medley Available on all digital platforms.

Nigerian gospel Music Minister and popular music producer/ song writer, Password is here with his much anticipated Album tagged, THE CALL.

The call Album is available on all digital platforms.

"Download Mp3 or Mp4"

Gospellife Download


12 Songs on Album The Call Password

1 The Call
2 Sugar Rush
3 Grace (feat. Agent Snypa)
4 Psalm 23
5 Never Enough (feat. Testimony Jaga)
6 Uwese
7 For Her
8 Deep Love (feat. Protek Illasheva)
9 Fiasco (feat. Ada Ehi)
10 Amaghimo
11 Ebube
12 Focus

Download / Stream Song

Album Art: angeloh Creative Dir: Iria Rii (RiiSchema) Guitars: Bolaji Production:

All Songs produced by Password for KPC Mixed&Mastered: Password A&R: Password Songwriting: Password & Iria Rii

Special thanks to the featured Artistes, Ada Ehi, Testimony Jaga, Protek Illasheva and Agent Snypa for gracing this project

This is an awesome content from Gospellife. Meanwhile, the song shows the goodness of God and His supremacy. It is a song put together to sing praises to God and worship Him.

Significantly, the song is presented with the Lyrics, the video, Mp4, instrumentals and beats to brighten your days.

The content we offer is the best when compared with other websites like Fakaza, gaana, Naijaloaded, 9jaflaver, gospelhotspot, gospelkeys, Ceenaija, gospeljingle and the rest. Finally, Please don't forget to drop a comment and share the song.

Kindly follow us on Instagram, twitter and YouTube.

Pls Leave a Reply