Neon Adejo Releases New Album, “TELL THE WORLD”


Neon Adejo Releases New Album, “TELL THE WORLD”

Neon Adejo Releases New Album

Neon Adejo Releases New Album, “TELL THE WORLD”


Neon Adejo Releases New Album

Nigerian Worship Artist Neon Adejo, has finally released the long-awaited album “Tell The World,” which  is available now to stream and download on digital platforms.

Adejo Neon said; “TELL THE WORLD is not just another album, I believe it’s a tool and God’s instrument of peace in this time where the world is ravaged by fear, chaos and uncertainties”.


Adejo added his previously released singles in the likes of Reason I Live, ‘Yahweh’ featuring Onos Ariyo, Take it Away, Alade Ogo, Chinecherem,

“With many testimonies already coming in from people world over about those songs, there has never been a perfect time to launch this album than now, and I believe this is God’s design” – Neon Adds

This is not Your downloading link is above this button or below, and states " Download Mp3 or Mp4"

Gospellife Download



Adejo encourages his fans and said“My prayers are with you and your family in this season, we will get through this pandemic stronger and better more than ever before. I look forward to your testimonies”


LIST OF TRACKS in the New Album, “TELL THE WORLD” by Neon Adejo

  • Tell the World
  • Alade Ogo / Download
  • Onowo Feat. Enitan Adaba
  • Reason I Live / Download
  • Chinecherem / Download
  • Glory Maker Feat. Ayo Vincent / Download
  • Take it Away / Download
  • Yahweh Feat. Onos Ariyo / Download



You might also like;

Download: Joe Mettle Tumi Wura mp3









5 thoughts on “Neon Adejo Releases New Album, “TELL THE WORLD”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *