Josh Turner – King Size Manger (Christmas Album) (Mp3 Download)

Josh Turner - King Size Manger (Christmas Album) (Mp3 Download)

Based In USA, American Gospel Music Minister Josh Turner Releases a New Song in September, 2021 Titled “King Size Manger (Christmas Album)” with Mp3 Download and Lyrics

"Download Mp3 or Mp4"

Gospellife Download


This Song is an Undiluted Praise Medley that deserves your attention, Available on all digital platforms.

King Size Manger (Christmas Album) by Josh Turner Tracklist


  • Angels We Have Heard On High
  • What He’s Given Me (Featuring Pat McLaughlin)*
  • King Size Manger*
  • Joy To The World (Featuring Rhonda Vincent)
  • Soldier’s Gift*
  • Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (Featuring The Turner Family)
  • Go Tell It On The Mountain
  • Mele Kalikimaka My ‘Ohana (Featuring Jake Shimabukuro and Ho’okena)*
  • The First Nowell
  • Santa Claus Is Comin’ To Town
  • Silent Night, Holy Night
  • Produced by Kenny Greenberg

Stream Music

This is an awesome content from Gospellife. Meanwhile, the song shows the goodness of God and His supremacy. It is a song put together to sing praises to God and worship Him.

Significantly, the song is presented with the Lyrics, the video, Mp4, instrumentals and beats to brighten your days.

The content we offer is the best when compared with other websites like Fakaza, gaana, Naijaloaded, 9jaflaver, gospelhotspot, gospelkeys, Ceenaija, gospeljingle and the rest. Finally, Please don't forget to drop a comment and share the song.

Kindly follow us on Instagram, twitter and YouTube.

Pls Leave a Reply


Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)

%d bloggers like this: