Eben - Ten In One

Eben – The Harvest

Nigerian gospel songs

Eben - The Harvest

This is not Your downloading link is above this button or below, and states " Download Mp3 or Mp4"

Gospellife Download


Nigerian gospel music singer and songwriter, Eben has just released a new album titled “The Harvest” today, July 2nd, 2021. The renowned music minister released his 6th album, “The Harvest” exclusively on the digital platform, Boomplay. A 10-track album filled with spiritual depth and will surely bless you as you listen.

Tracklisting for The Harvest by Eben

1. The Harvest
2. Oh I Will Bless You
3. Yahweh
4. Liquid Love
5. No Shadow Of Turning
6. Jesus Power
7. You Are Great
8. Hallelujah Song
9. Joy Joy
10. Ten In One

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *